Logo2 Appstore small
 
21
seats available
No change in last minute
No change in last hour
 

Daily Usage

Date Busiest Hour Calmest Hour Average Open Seats Estimated Total Check-ins
Friday, January 17, 2020 3:00 - 4:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 20 5
Thursday, January 16, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Monday, January 13, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Saturday, January 11, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Friday, January 10, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Thursday, January 9, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Monday, January 6, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Sunday, January 5, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Saturday, January 4, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Friday, January 3, 2020 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0