Logo2 Appstore small
 
519
seats available
No change in last minute
No change in last hour
 

Daily Usage

Date Busiest Hour Calmest Hour Average Open Seats Estimated Total Check-ins
Friday, July 20, 2018 12:00 - 1:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 513 14
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 514 0
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 514 0
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 514 0
Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 - 11:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 513 1
Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 514 0
Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:00 - 1:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 513 1
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:00 - 5:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 498 1
Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:00 - 12:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 513 1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:00 - 12:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 513 1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 1:00 - 2:00pm 514 1
Monday, July 9, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 515 0
Sunday, July 8, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 515 0
Saturday, July 7, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 515 0
Friday, July 6, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 1:00 - 2:00pm 518 6