Logo2 Appstore small
 
294
seats available
No change in last minute
No change in last hour
 

Daily Usage

Date Busiest Hour Calmest Hour Average Open Seats Estimated Total Check-ins
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 2:00 - 3:00pm 2:00 - 3:00pm 294 0
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00pm 403 0
Monday, January 7, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Sunday, January 6, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Friday, January 4, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Thursday, January 3, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Monday, December 31, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Friday, December 28, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Thursday, December 27, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 502 0