Logo2 Appstore small
 
298
seats available
No change in last minute
No change in last hour
 

Daily Usage

Date Busiest Hour Calmest Hour Average Open Seats Estimated Total Check-ins
Monday, May 20, 2019 8:00 - 9:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 189 0
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 18 0
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 18 0
Friday, May 17, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 18 0
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:00 - 5:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 17 0
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 1:00 - 2:00pm 318 3
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 312 26
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 7:00 - 8:00am 309 47
Sunday, May 12, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 312 26
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 304 29
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 104 58
Thursday, May 9, 2019 5:00 - 6:00pm 7:00 - 8:00am 25 49
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 9:00 - 10:00am 25 43
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:00 - 9:00pm 7:00 - 8:00am 27 47
Monday, May 6, 2019 10:00 - 11:00pm 7:00 - 8:00am 29 37