Logo2 Appstore small
 
21
seats available
No change in last minute
No change in last hour
 

Daily Usage

Date Busiest Hour Calmest Hour Average Open Seats Estimated Total Check-ins
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00 - 8:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 20 4
Friday, September 13, 2019 12:00 - 1:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 20 14
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:00 - 5:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 20 12
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9:00 - 10:00pm 10:00 - 11:00am 19 15
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:00 - 9:00am 8:00 - 9:00pm 19 32
Monday, September 9, 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 17 44
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00 - 3:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 17 11
Saturday, September 7, 2019 2:00 - 3:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 18 4
Friday, September 6, 2019 4:00 - 5:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 18 9
Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:00 - 9:00pm 10:00 - 11:00am 18 15
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 5:00 - 6:00pm 9:00 - 10:00am 19 16
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 8:00 - 9:00pm 11:00 - 12:00am 19 17
Monday, September 2, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0
Saturday, August 31, 2019 11:00 - 12:00am 11:00 - 12:00am 21 0